Alert

High Authority Guest Blogging Sites

+ Add your website in the list

+ Add your website in this list

Blog Name Categories DA PA Indexed Pages in Google Blog URL Submission URL
Walrus Health Health 63 54 View pages wvculture.org Submit Post
Wal You Technology 63 35 View pages walyou.com Submit Post
Wade O Radio Music 37 37 View pages wadeoradio.com Submit Post
Vox Nature Health 33 35 View pages voxnature.com Submit Post
Voce Intnl Business, Marketing 27 32 View pages veloceinternational.com Submit Post
Vista Neon Home 52 52 View pages revistaneon.net Submit Post
Vision Fashion Fashion 27 28 View pages obscuraemagazine.com Submit Post
Virginia Mag Food, Education, Health, Entertainment, Home, Family, Travel 53 51 View pages northernvirginiamag.com Submit Post
Viral Rang General 54 45 View pages viralrang.com Submit Post
Viral Creek Diet, Food, Health 48 38 View pages viralcreek.com Submit Post
Views Week Environment 27 25 View pages viewsweek.com Submit Post
View The Vibe Fashion 53 45 View pages viewthevibe.com Submit Post
Venture Place Marketing, Business 49 44 View pages myventurepad.com Submit Post
Venture Beat Technology 91 70 View pages venturebeat.com Submit Post
Velvet Strings Entertainment, Home 37 29 View pages velvetropes.com Submit Post
Vaper City Lifestyle 25 29 View pages vapercity.com Submit Post
Vanish Kapoor Technology, Marketing 30 35 View pages vashishthakapoor.com Submit Post
Valley Moms Mommy Blogs 64 43 View pages westvalley.citymomsblog.com Submit Post
Valentines Pulse Entertainment, Fashion 47 43 View pages cupidspulse.com Submit Post
Vagabond Family Travel 38 45 View pages vagabondfamily.org Submit Post
Vacation Plan Now Travel 12 14 View pages tripplannow.com Submit Post
Vacation Pet Friendly Pets, Travel 20 24 View pages vacationpetfriendly.com Submit Post
US Swimming Fitness 61 59 View pages usms.org Submit Post
US Heartland Travel 36 32 View pages theheartlandusa.com Submit Post
Urbn Livn Real Estate 52 50 View pages urbnlivn.com Submit Post
Urban Up Fitness, Food, Health 49 40 View pages urbanwired.com Submit Post
Urban Travel Blog Travel 43 47 View pages urbantravelblog.com Submit Post
Upward Action Legal 25 28 View pages upwardaction.com Submit Post
Upscale Pro Lifestyle, Travel, Entertainment 44 41 View pages upscalemagazine.com Submit Post
Upcoming Health Fitness, Food, Lifestyle, Diet 39 36 View pages upcominghealth.com Submit Post
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ..... 49 50
+ Add your website in this list

Guest Blogging Sites

Guest blogging sites are those websites that accept articles from their users and publishes on their blog. Some people do guest blogging to upload their high-quality work so that they can use those blog posts as a reference to their clients. SEO experts use it to get backlinks for their web pages.

Guest posting is one of the best white hat SEO process to rank your website in the TOP 10 results. It’s considered as 100% white hat if we use this method in a proper way. Any post you publish to another blog must look natural and not looks like a promotional content.

If you have no idea how to publish a guest post in 100% natural wat, you can hire a company to buy guest posts for you.


Why Guest Posting is Essential?

Guest posting is essential because it really can create a great positive impact on your Website’s SEO results. Guest posting can help you to get more valuable do follow backlinks for your site. It’s the only recommended process to get links from other authority sites related to your niche. Search engines always give more authority and recognition to the site, who gets backlinks through guest posting method. Must consider guest posting strategy in your SEO plan because,

  1. It widens your brand awareness across through various authority sites
  2. Act as a ripple effect, and increase SEO score in no time
  3. Your products and services become popular on the internet
  4. It helps to get more value towards your brand with authority

How to Get Success in Guest Posting

When you decide to submit a guest post for your site, then you should have to adopt the process that will help you to get succeed in your approach. Communication with the blogger or editor should be done in a professional manner. Try to use the medium of email to connect with third-party bloggers for guest posting. Your message should be concise and to the point. It’s better to use "You" approach while asking for the blog post approvals. Must follow out the below-mentioned process to successfully post your articles.

  • Analyze the niche of the website you choose for the guest post
  • Write a clear message, when asking for a guest post
  • Wait for the response from the recipient
  • Keep your patience during the conversation
  • Before approval fix the amount you have to paid (Only in case of paid guest posts)

Offer Unique and Quality Content

Your guest post will only get published if it is unique and you fulfill all the requirements that are asked by the editor of the website on which you will publish your post. Try to write an evergreen topic for your guest post. It can provide you the backlinks for a longer time duration. It’s better to write content with more than 500 words, and also try to include subheadings in your written work. Here are the important tips that you must have to keep in mind while writing guest posts.

  • Use tools like grammar checker for quality writing
  • Write on the topic that is related to your niche
  • Elaborate your topic as much as you can
  • Make it to more than 500 words
  • Properly include Do follow links
  • If necessary include your Bio

Website Widget

Add guest blogging sites list widget to on your website. All features are available in the widget, you can search via keyword and filter by categories.


GET WIDGET


Related Posts

Refresh

ADVERTISEMENT

User Rating

4.7 / 5
(6 Reviews)

4 Stars - by , May 14, 2019
Maximum websites are paid.

5 Stars - by , May 14, 2019
Thanks for sharing awesome list of guest blogging sites with us

4 Stars - by , May 09, 2019
Thanks for the list. It is really helpful. Here is my blog which acceps guest blogs on tecgnology, development, software niches as well. https://www.techpathway.com/write-for-us

5 Stars - by , May 09, 2019
Hi Dear, This is a really amazing Guest Post List I also have a website and i am finding content. If you provide me good quality and theme content then i will post your blog on mobupdates.com.
Page 1 of 2: « Prev.Next » + Post Your Review