X

Bild online zuschneiden

Laden Sie zum Verwenden von Image Croppereine beliebige Datei von Ihrem Gerät hoch und wählen Sie die entsprechenden Optionen aus.Klicken Sie abschließend auf die SchaltflächeBild zuschneiden,um es herunterzuladen.

Picture
Breite px Höhe px

Image Cropper - Bilder & Fotos beschneiden

 

Photo Cropper oder Image Crop ist eine Methode zum Entfernen bestimmter Abschnitte in einem Foto, um Größe und Abmessungen zu ändern. Es gibt Hunderte von Gründen, ein Online-Tool zum Zuschneiden zu verwenden. Wir haben alle diese Verwendungen unten diskutiert.

Echtzeit-Anzeige: Unsere Online-Bildzuschneider-Anzeige zeigt Ihr Bild in Echtzeit in 4 verschiedenen Größen an

Mehrere Optionen: Schneiden Sie das Bild online mit verschiedenen Optionen wie Spiegeln, Drehen, Vergrößern / Verkleinern und Standardskalierung

Alle Formate: Beschneiden Sie ein Foto in den drei wichtigsten Formaten JGP, JPEG und PNG. Sofortiges Hochladen und Herunterladen


Überlegen Sie, wie Sie ein Bilder zuschneiden sollen? Das Zuschneiden von Bildern und Grafiken mit prepostseo ist viel einfacher als Sie denken. Unser Online-Tool zum Zuschneiden von Fotos ändert Ihre Fotos mit mehreren Optionen. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Get Cropped Image". Nun haben Sie die Antwort "Wie beschneide ich ein Foto?"

Alle PPS-Tools sind kostenlos erhältlich, einschließlich des Zuschneidens von Online-Bildern. Sie werden unser Foto-Schnitt-Tool am besten im Vergleich zu anderen Tools herausfinden. Sie müssen zuerst das Bild hochladen. Wenn es ausgewählt ist, können Sie aus den angegebenen Seitenverhältnissen wählen oder das Bild manuell zuschneiden. Klicken Sie auf "Senden" und Sie erhalten das zugeschnittene Foto. Sie können es auf Ihrem Computer speichern oder kopieren und an einer anderen Stelle einfügen. Es geht los. So einfach ist das!


Foto zuschneiden

Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Funktionen in unser Tool aufgenommen. Wenn Sie also ein Foto online zuschneiden müssen, gelangen Sie direkt zu unserem Tool.

Echtzeit-Anzeige: Mit unserem Tool zum Zuschneiden von Fotos können Sie den Zuschneidebereich in vier verschiedenen Größen anzeigen, bevor Sie das endgültige Bild herunterladen. Daher können Sie leicht beurteilen, wie das endgültige Bild nach dem Zuschneiden in verschiedenen Größen aussehen wird.

Anzeige -Abmessungen: Ja, Sie können die Breite und Höhe des ausgewählten Bereichs in Echtzeit überprüfen. Daher können Sie mit dieser Funktion Bilder in genau der gewünschten Größe zuschneiden.

Standardverhältnisse: Es wird schwierig, ein bestimmtes Verhältnis festzulegen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir fünf verschiedene Arten von Skalierungsverhältnissen hinzugefügt. Standardverhältnisse sind 16: 9 (geeignet für Facebook-Link-Thumbnails), 4: 3, 1: 1 (für Profilbilder), 2: 3 und Kostenlos.


Vergrößern / Verkleinern: Diese Funktion ist hilfreich, wenn das Bild sehr groß ist und Sie nur einen kleinen Teil davon auswählen möchten. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Zoom-Symbol, um zu zoomen, und Sie können auch herauszoomen.

Bewegungen: Wenn das Ziehen des Zuschnittkastens für Sie schwierig wird, ist dies kein Problem. Sie können das Bild in alle vier Richtungen (links, rechts, oben und unten) verschieben, indem Sie auf die entsprechenden Symbole klicken.

Drehen: Das manuelle Drehen ist sehr schwierig, daher haben wir eine Option für die Bilddrehung hinzugefügt. Sie können das Foto nach links oder rechts drehen, indem Sie auf die Links- und Rechtsdrehsymbole klicken. Jeder Klick dreht sich um 45 Grad nach links oder rechts

Spiegeln: Mit unserem Online-Tool zum Zuschneiden von Bildern können Sie das Bild mit nur einem Klick horizontal und vertikal spiegeln.


Zurücksetzen: Wie der Name schon sagt, werden alle Optionen auf die Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt. Wenn Sie also mit Ihren Beschneidungsoptionen fertig sind, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche zum Zurücksetzen und alles wird auf die Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt.

Herunterladen-Bestätigung: Um Ihre Zeit und Ihre Internetressourcen zu schonen, zeigt Ihnen unser Online-Bildzuschneider zunächst das endgültige Foto an, das Sie herunterladen werden. Sie können auf die Bestätigungsschaltfläche klicken oder sie abbrechen, um weitere Änderungen vorzunehmen.


Bestes Werkzeug zum Zuschneiden von Bildern

Bei der Arbeit in der Webinhaltserstellungsbranche ist die Verwendung von Grafikinhalten wichtig. Die Leute werden es leid zu lesen. Sie brauchen eine Pause. Wenn Sie Bilder hinzufügen, wird dem Artikel ein zusätzlicher Kontext hinzugefügt. Die meisten von Ihnen verwendeten Bilder stammen von Google. In diesem Fall müssen Sie den Fotos die erforderlichen Credits hinzufügen. Die Bilder, die Sie im Internet verwenden, stimmen in der Größe nicht immer mit Ihren Vorstellungen überein. Mit dem Prepostseo-Tool können Sie ein Bild online auf genau die Größe zuschneiden, die Sie möchten.


Sie können Personen aus Bildern herausschneiden

Kommt es Ihnen jemals vor, dass Sie ein schönes Foto machen und eine der drei Personen Gesichter macht? Mach dir keine Sorgen mehr. Mit einem Online-Tool zum Zuschneiden von Bildern können Sie jeden aus Ihren Bildern herausschneiden.

Sie können den Rand von Bildern entfernen

Oft haben Zeitbilder Grenzen. Während manche Leute Grenzen mögen, wollen andere sie nicht. Wenn Sie ein Bild mit einem Rand haben, den Sie entfernen möchten, können Sie dieses Tool verwenden. Ändern Sie einfach die Größe des Bildes aus allen vier Ecken und Sie sollten bereit sein, zu gehen.


Dadurch kann die Gesamtzahl der Pixel im Foto verringert warden

Je größer das Foto, desto mehr Pixel haben Sie darin. Wenn Sie versuchen, Bilder, insbesondere Site-Logos, hochzuladen, möchten Sie manchmal, dass das Bild eine bestimmte Pixelanzahl aufweist. Wenn Ihr Logo für die Verwendung zu groß ist, können Sie ein Online-Tool bilder Zuschneiden von Logos verwenden, um die Gesamtzahl der Pixel zu verringern.


Große Hilfe bei gescannten Dokumenten

Passbilder oder Schulzeugnisse, egal was Sie scannen, ein gescanntes Dokument hat immer einen zusätzlichen Randbereich. Bevor Sie diese Dokumente auf wichtige Websites hochladen, auf denen Sie sie verwenden, können Sie ein Online-Tool zum Ändern der Bildgröße verwenden. Sie können den Rand der Dokumente optimieren, um sie professioneller aussehen zu lassen.

Wichtigstes Image-Tool für Sozialen Medien

Wenn Sie im Zeitalter der sozialen Medien leben, wissen Sie, wie unterschiedliche Websites unterschiedliche Größen erfordern. Das Facebook-Anzeigebild hat eine Größe, ebenso das Cover von Facebook. Es gibt eine Größe für den Twitter-Header und den Twitter-Avatar. Instagram hat ein eigenes Medienlimit. Wenn Sie jedoch auf Fotos klicken, denken Sie nicht an die verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen, die Sie hochladen möchten. Ein Online-Tool zum Zuschneiden von Bildern sollte Ihnen hier weiterhelfen können. Einfach ein Bild zuschneiden und teilen!


Großartig zum Vergleich

Manchmal möchten Sie zwei Bilder nebeneinander anzeigen. Einer mit der vollen Größe und der andere ist ausgeschnitten, ein bestimmter Teil dieses Bildes. Vor allem, wenn Sie sich auf einen bestimmten Bildbereich konzentrieren müssen.

 

 

 

 

Andere Sprachen: English, Español, Português

Related Tools
ADVERTISEMENT

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all popular seo tools with just one click.


GET IT FREE

— Languages —

English Español Português Deutsche
ADVERTISEMENT

Alert

Picture
Width px Height px


  • Realtime Display

  • Our online image cropper display real-time display of your picture in 4 different sizes

  • Multiple Options

  • Crop image online with different options like flipping, rotating, zoom in / out and default scaling

  • All Formats

  • Crop photos of any top three formats JGP, JPEG and PNG. Instant uploading and downloading.

Refresh

ADVERTISEMENT

Image Cropper - Crop Images & Photos

Image cropping is removing the specific sections in a photo to change the size and dimensions. There are hundreds of reasons to use an online image cropper. We have discussed all those uses below.

Cropping images and pictures using prepostseo is much easier than you think. Our free online crop image tool modifies your photos with multiple options. Choose any options that you want to use and click on "Get Cropped Image" button.

All PPS tools are available for free. You will find out our image cropper tool best as compare to other tools. You will be first required to upload the pic. When its selected, choose from the given aspect ratios or manually crop the image yourself. Hit submit button and you will be given the cropped photo. You can safe it on your computer or copy and paste it somewhere else. There you go. It is that easy!


Crop Photo tool Features:

We have added a variety of features in our tool. So that whenever you have to crop photo online you come straight to our tool.

Real-time Display: Our crop picture tool display cropped area in four different sizes before you download the final image. Therefore, you easy judge how final picture will look in different sizes once cropping done.

Display Dimensions: Yes, you can check the width and height of the select area in real-time. Therefore, this feature helps you to crop image in the exact same size that you want.

Default Ratios: It becomes difficult when you want to go for a specific ratio. That is why we have added five different type of scaling ratios. Default ratios are 16:9 (suitable for Facebook link thumbnails), 4:3, 1:1 (for profile pictures), 2:3 and Free.

Zoom In / Out: This feature is helpful when the size of the picture is very high and you want to select a very little part from it. Just click on the zoom in the icon to zoom and similarly you can zoom out.

Movements: If dragging of crop box is getting hard for you, then no issue. You can move the image in all fours directions (Left, Right, Up & Down) by clicking relevant icons.

Rotating: Manual rotating is very hard, so we have added an option for image rotation. You can rotate the photo to left are right by clicking left rotate and right rotate icons. Each click will rotate 45 degrees left or right.

Flipping: Another awesome thing you can do using our crop picture online tool is you can flip the image horizontally and vertically with just one click.

Reset: As its name suggests, it will reset all options to default. So if you are messed up with your cropping options, just click on the reset button and everything will be set to default.

Download Confirmation: To save your time and internet resources our online image cropper will first display you the final photo that will be download. You can click on the confirm button or cancel it to do more changes.


Best Image Crop Tool

You can make the image to your liking

When working in the web content creation industry, the use of graphic content is important. People get tired of reading. They need a break. When you add pictures, it adds additional context to the article. Most of the images that you use are from Google. When that happens, you are required to add proper credits to the photos. The images that you use take off the internet are not always to your liking size-wise. Using prepostseo tool you can crop image online to that exact same size that you like.

You can crop out people from images

Does it ever happen to you that you take a nice photo and one of the three people is making faces? Well, don’t worry anymore. An online picture cropper tool will help you crop out anyone from your images.

You can remove the border from images

Often time images have borders. While some people like borders, other people don't want them. If you have an image with a border that you want to remove, you can use this tool. Simply resize the image from all four corners and you should be good to go.

It can reduce the total number of pixels in the photo

The larger the photo, more number of pixels you have in it. Sometimes when you are trying to upload images, especially site logos, you want the image to be of a certain number of pixels. If your logo is too big for the use, you can use an online logo-cropping tool to reduce the total number of pixels.

Big help with scanned documents

Passport size images or school transcripts, it does not matter what you scan, a scanned document always has the extra area around the border. Before you upload these documents to whatever important websites you are using them on, you can use an online picture resizer tool. You can fine-tune the border on the documents to make it look more professional.

Most important image tool for social media

When you are living in the age of social media, you know how different websites demand different sizes. Facebook display picture has a size and so does Facebook’s cover. There is a size for the Twitter header and Twitter avatar. Instagram has its own square only media limit. But when you are clicking photos, you don’t think of the different social media platforms you are going to be uploading them. An online image cropper tool should be able to help you out here. Just crop and share!

Great for comparison

There are times when you want to show two images side by side. One with the full size and the other is cropped out, a specific part of that image. Especially when you have to focus on the specific area of the picture.

User Rating

5 / 5
(1 Reviews)

5 Stars - by , November 23, 2018
Wow, Awesome..
Page 1 of 1: + Post Your Review
 
Plagiarism Checker

This free tool checks copy pasted content over the billions of pages and websites. Check true text in your article and assignment also find out the copied sentences in it.

View Tool
Article Re-writer

Free online article re-writer to spin your text. Re-write your articles, documents, assignments to prevent plagiarism.

View Tool
Text Compare

Compare Two Text / DOC / PDF Files, Plain texts or web pages to find the difference between two texts. It is the best similar files checking tool.

View Tool
SEO Score Checker

Free Onine Website SEO Analyzer to review mistakes in your on-page SEO. It also gives you the information about the meta tags, your text, html structure, etc.

View Tool

AS SEEN ON..

From SEO Experts to Hosting Companies, Our Tools are discussed by top digital marketing experts. Our remarkable record forced users to discuss our tools to their websites.