X
ADVERTISEMENT

ما هو IP الخاص بي

يوفر مدقق Prepostseo ما هو عنوان IP الخاص بي نتائج مفصولة ، راجع IP الخاص بك أدناه وتحقق أيضًا من تفاصيل المواقع القريبة.

ADVERTISEMENT

الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك

35.172.236.135

Is this tool helpful?

     

How can we improve it?

Submit

ما هو IP الخاص بي


ما هو عنوان IP الخاص بي؟

يوجد بروتوكول إنترنت (IP) ، وهو بروتوكول قياسي للاتصال في عالم التكنولوجيا. نفس الشيء مع عنوان منزلك من حيث الشخص العادي. ليتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني في المنزل ، يجب أن يكون لديك عنوان IP الصحيح في المدينة للاستلام ، وقسائم البيتزا ، واسترداد الضرائب ، وما إلى ذلك. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على جميع أجهزة الإنترنت. لا يمكن تلقي المعلومات بدون هذا العنوان بالذات. يمكن تعيين عناوين IP بشكل دائم أو مؤقت من مجموعة من العناوين المتاحة (التي تأتي أولاً تخدم أولاً) من مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك إلى خادم البريد الإلكتروني / خادم الأعمال أو المقيمين الدائمين.

يبحث مستخدمو الإنترنت دائمًا عن موقع عنوان IP الخاص بهم. سترى مجموعة من مكتشفات IP على الإنترنت عند البحث "What is my IP address" (عنوان IP الخاص بي). للأسف لن تجد الإجابة على الفور. تحقق من IP على إظهار أداة IP الخاصة بي مجانًا.

ما هو عنوان IP؟

يعد IP رقمًا حصريًا على جميع أجهزة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تحددها وتمكنها من التواصل مع بعضها البعض في شبكة الكمبيوتر (أجهزة التوجيه والطابعات وأجهزة المودم وما إلى ذلك). قد تفكر أو يمكن أن يسأل صديقك "كيف يمكنك التحقق من IP الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، قد تبدو ذكيًا إذا كنت تستخدم مكتشف IP الخاص بنا ويمكنك إخبار زميلك أنه يمكنني التحقق من IP الخاص بي ويمكنني العثور على IP الخاص بي وموقع IP الخاص بي على الفور أثناء استخدام أداة Whats my IP address.

عنوان IP هو عنوان فريد تستخدمه أجهزة الكمبيوتر مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية لتحديد الأجهزة الأخرى والتواصل معها عبر شبكة IP. يجب أن يتوفر عنوان IP لشبكة واحدة لأي جهاز متصل بشبكة IP. يشبه عنوان الشارع أو عنوان الهاتف العنوان ، لأنه يُستخدم حصريًا لتحديد الكيان. يتم استخدام أداة بحث IP للإجابة على السؤال "أين IP الخاص بي".

الكسور العشرية المنقطة

يستخدم IP التقليدي (المعروف باسم IPv4) نظام 32 بت ويحدد عنوان الشبكة وعنوان المضيف. يمكن أن يوفر رقم 32 بت حوالي 4 تريليون رقم فريد ، وبالتالي ، نظرًا لأن المزيد من الأجهزة متصلة بشبكة IP ، تنفد عناوين IPv4. من أجل إعطاء عناوين فريدة لا نهاية لها تقريبًا ، تم تطوير إصدار جديد من بروتوكول IP (IPv6). يتم إعطاء IP بترميز "عشري منقط" ، وهو عبارة عن 4 مجموعات رقمية ، لكل منها رقم 8 بت (0-255). مثال عنوان IPv4 هو 58.65.223.69. يمكنك استخدام مدقق IP الخاص بنا للعثور على عنوان IPv4 الخاص بك.

ينقسم عنوان الشبكة وعنوان المضيف إلى قسمين. يحدد العنوان في الشبكة عدد البتات الـ 32 لعنوان الشبكة المستخدمة وعدد البتات الأخرى لعنوان المضيف المستخدم. يمكن أيضًا تقسيم عنوان المضيف إلى مضيف وشبكة فرعية.


أنواع

  1. نظام اسم المجال DNS: يسمح بترجمة عنوان IP إلى كلمات. نتذكر كلمة بدلاً من رقم. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على عنوان الويب. قد تتذكر اسم عنوان ويب مثل prepostseo.com أسهل بكثير من تذكر 104.25.243.36 ، و [email protected] أسهل بكثير من [email protected]
  2. عنوان IP الديناميكي: يمكن تغيير عنوان IP لأنه ليس رقمًا ثابتًا. إذا كنت ستبحث "ما هو موقع عنوان IP الخاص بي" ، فستتلقى عنوان IP هذا من مجموعة من عناوين IP المعينة من قبل موفر خدمة الإنترنت أو خادم DHCP. بالنسبة للعديد من العملاء ، فهي لمجموعة واسعة من الأسباب التي لا تتطلب دائمًا نفس عنوان IP. يتلقى جهاز الكمبيوتر هذا الرقم تلقائيًا ، أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى الشبكة ، بحيث يتعين عليك معرفة التفاصيل حول إعدادات الشبكة المحددة. يمكن تعيين هذا الرقم لأي شخص يستخدم اتصالات الطلب الهاتفي واللاسلكي والإنترنت عالي السرعة. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك IP ثابت إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل خادم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو خادم الويب.
  3. ثابت: عنوان IP ثابت وغير متغير. وهو يتناقض مع عنوان IP ديناميكي يمكن تعديله في جميع الأوقات. لبضعة دولارات إضافية من الشهر ، فإن معظم مزودي خدمات الإنترنت لديهم عنوان IP ثابت واحد أو مجموعة من عناوين IP الثابتة.
  4. إصدار IP 4: تستخدم معظم أجهزة الشبكة IPv4 حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن عناوين IPv4 تنفد بسرعة ، مع وصول المزيد والمزيد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى الإنترنت. تمامًا كما هو الحال في المدينة ، يجب إعداد العناوين للأحياء الجديدة ، ولكن إذا كانت منطقتك كبيرة جدًا ، فيجب إنشاء مجموعة جديدة كاملة من العناوين. تم تقييد IPv4 على عناوين 4،294،967،296.
  5. IP الإصدار 5: هو بروتوكول تجريبي يستند إلى UNIX. جميع الإصدارات ذات الأرقام الفردية تعتبر تجريبية ، وفقًا لنظام UNIX (نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر). لم يكن من المفترض أن يستخدمه الجمهور مطلقًا.
  6. إصدار IP 6: إنه بديل رسمي لـ IPv4. تشير التقديرات إلى وجود 340،282،366،920،938 أو 463،374 أو 607،431،768،211،456 أو 2 ^ 128 عنوان IPv6 فريد.

موقع IP

يمكنك العثور على موقع عنوان IP الخاص بك باستخدام أداة بحث IP الخاصة بنا. إن أداة "What is my IP" الخاصة بنا دقيقة بنسبة 100٪. تشمل بعض العوامل موقع مالك IP ، على سبيل المثال ، موقع سلطة مراقبة IP ، والوكلاء ، وعناوين IP الخلوية وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت موجودًا في الولايات المتحدة ووكالة التحكم في IP في كندا ، فإن نتائج البحث عن عنوان IP قد تظهر كندا. يعد IP الكندي شائعًا بين مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة على شبكة Verizon ، بينما في شمال الولايات المتحدة

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه إذا قاموا بالتحقق من أداة "إظهار عنوان IP الخاص بي" ، فسيتم منح عنوان IP الفعلي للمستخدم الذي تم تعيينه للمستخدم. هذا لا يحدث. لا نعرف حاليًا أي قاعدة بيانات لعناوين IP تمنحك عنوان IP الدقيق الذي تبحث عنه. في أفضل الأحوال ، ستتمكن من العثور على الموقع الدقيق لمستخدم IP. يجب عليك الاتصال بـ ISP (مزود خدمة الإنترنت) لعنوان IP الذي تهتم به للحصول على عنوان فعلي دقيق. ومع ذلك ، لا تتوقع أن يزودك موفر خدمة الإنترنت بالعنوان البريدي للمستخدم المعين إلى عنوان IP في الوقت الذي تلقيت فيه البريد الإلكتروني المسيء أو وسائل أخرى للاتصال الهجومي أو المشكوك فيه من ذلك IP ، دون أي مذكرة شرطية أو مستند قانوني يفرض ISP لإرسال المعلومات. أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هنا هو تقديم شكوى إلى مزود خدمة الإنترنت وتوفير جميع المعلومات من اتصال الشكوى المريب / المسيء إليهم.


ماذا تفعل أداتنا؟

البحث عن عنوان IP

يتم تحديد الموقع الجغرافي لجميع عناوين IP عن طريق البحث عن عنوان IP. تشير نتائج بحث IP إلى المدينة ، والولاية / المنطقة ، والرمز البريدي / البريدي ، واسم الدولة ، وموفر خدمة الإنترنت ، والمقياس الزمني. يمكن للوكالات المختلفة استخدام هذه البيانات للعثور على مالك عنوان IPv4 أو IPv6 بالضبط.

عنوان IP الخاص والعام

سيتم تسجيل عناوين IP للجمهور في مركز معلومات الشبكة (NIC) لمنع ظهور التعارضات من أجل الحفاظ على مساحة اسمية عالمية فريدة. بالنسبة إلى الأجهزة القابلة للتعريف بشكل عام ، مثل خوادم الويب أو البريد ، يجب توفير عنوان IP عالمي فريد وتعيين عنوان IP عام. يمكن تعيين عنوان IP خاص للأجهزة التي لا تتطلب وصولًا عامًا وتجعله فريدًا داخل المؤسسة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم تعيين عنوان IP خاص إلى طابعة شبكة لمنع الطباعة من بقية العالم. حجز NIC كتل عناوين معينة للاستخدام الخاص لتمكين المؤسسات من تعيين عناوين IP الخاصة بحرية. تستخدم شبكة خاصة مساحة IP لـ RFC 1918.

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت العام هو IP يمكن الوصول إليه عبر الإنترنت. عنوان IP العام هو عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الفريد في جميع أنحاء العالم المعين لجهاز كمبيوتر ، كعنوان بريدي يستخدم لإرسال رسالة إلى الوطن. يمكنك العثور على عنوان IP العام الخاص بك في أداة "What is my IP" الخاصة بنا. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام IP الخاص لتعيين أجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى مساحتك الخاصة دون التعرض للإنترنت. قد ترغب ، على سبيل المثال ، في استخدام IP خاص لكل كمبيوتر في منزلك ، إذا كان لديك العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر داخل منزلك. يحصل جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك على IP عام في هذا السيناريو ويتم منح IP خاص من جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك عبر بروتوكول DHCP على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية المتصلة بجهاز التوجيه الخاص بك (عبر شبكة سلكية أو Wi-Fi).

هيئة أرقام الإنترنت المخصصة (IANA) هي منظمة تسجيل عنوان IP المسؤولة عن مقدمي خدمات الإنترنت ومقدمي خدمات الإنترنت. لكي تقوم الشركات بتعيين عناوين IP خاصة بحرية ، قام مركز معلومات الشبكة (InterNIC) بحجز مجموعات عناوين معينة للاستخدام الخاص.

ما هو IP العام؟

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت العام هو عنوان جهاز كمبيوتر يسمح بالوصول المباشر إلى الإنترنت. المرشح لعنوان IP العام هو خادم الويب وخادم البريد الإلكتروني وأي جهاز يمكن الوصول إليه مباشرة عبر الإنترنت. يعد عنوان IP العام العام فريدًا ويمكن تخصيص جهاز واحد فقط للجهاز.

ما هو IP الخاص؟

عنوان IP الخاص هو مساحة عنوان InterNIC التي تسمح للشركات بإنشاء شبكة خاصة خاصة بهم. هناك ثلاث كتل IP محجوزة للاستخدام الخاص (1 الفئة A ، 1 الفئة B و 1 C). عادةً ما يتم تعيين IP خاص لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية ليتم وضعها خلف منزلك وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية في المؤسسات. يتم تعيين عنوان خاص لطابعة شبكة تعيش في منزلك ، مما يسمح لعائلتك فقط بالطباعة إلى طابعتك المحلية.

إذا تم تعيين عنوان IP شخصي لجهاز كمبيوتر ، يستخدم الجهاز المحلي عنوان IP خاص لعرض ذلك الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للأجهزة خارج شبكتك المحلية الاتصال مباشرة عبر IP الخاص ، ولكن استخدام عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت العامة لجهاز التوجيه الخاص بك للاتصال. يجب استخدام مترجم عناوين الشبكة (NAT) لتمكين الوصول المباشر إلى جهاز محلي تم تعيين IP خاص به.

بجانب أداة IP الخاصة بي ، لدينا سجل IP للنطاق ، ومدقق IP من الفئة C ، وموقع IP وأدوات بحث IP للنطاق التي يمكنها التحقق من IP للمجال المطلوب وعنوان IP المقدم للتحقق من الموقع. كل هذه الأدوات مجانية تمامًا ودقيقة للغاية في النتيجة.

Related Tools
ADVERTISEMENT

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all popular seo tools with just one click.


GET IT FREE
ADVERTISEMENT

Alert

What Is My IP?

To use prepostseo What is my IP checker, see your IP below and also check details of nearby locations.

Your IP

52.87.176.39

What is my IP


What is my IP address?

There is an Internet Protocol (IP), a standard protocol for communication in the tech world. It is the same with your home address in layman's terms. To be emailed at home, you must have the correct IP address in town to receive, pizza vouchers, tax refunds, etc. The same applies to all internet devices. Information cannot be received without this particular address. IP addresses can either be assigned permanently or temporarily from a pool of available addresses (first come first serve) from your Internet Service Provider to an e-mail server/business server or permanent residents.

Internet users are always in search of their IP address location. You’ll see bundle of IP finders online when search “What’s my IP address”. Unfortunately you won’t find the answer on the spot. Check IP on show my IP tool for free.

What is IP Address?

The IP is an exclusive number on all IT devices that identifies and enables them to communicate with one another in the computer network (routers, printers, modems, etc.). You may be thinking or your friend can ask “How can you check your IP? Well, you may look smart if you are using our IP finder and can tell your fellow that I can check my IP and can find my IP and my IP location instantly while using Whats my IP address tool.

The IP  is a unique address used by computer devices such as personal computers, tablets, and smartphones to identify and communicate with other devices throughout the IP network. A single network IP address shall be available to any device connected to the IP network. A street address or telephone address is analogous to an address, because it is used exclusively to identify an entity. IP lookup tool is used to answer the question “Where is my IP”.

Dotted decimals

The traditional IP (known as IPv4) uses a 32-bit system and defines a network address and a host address. A 32-bit number can supply around 4 trillion unique digits and therefore, as more devices are connected to the IP network, IPv4 addresses run out. In order to give virtually endless unique addresses, a new version of the IP protocol (IPv6) was developed. An IP is given in "dotted decimal" notation, which is 4 numerical sets, each with a period of 8-bit (0-255) number. An IPv4 address example is 58.65.223.69. You can use our IP checker to find your IPv4 address.

A network address and host address are divided in two parts. The address in the network determines how many of the 32 bits for the network address are used and how many other bits for the host address are used. The host address can also be divided into a host and the sub-network.


Types

  1. DNS-Domain Name System: It allows for the translation into words of the IP address. We remember a word rather than a number. The same applies to web address. You might remember a web address name like prepostseo.com much easier than remember 104.25.243.36, and [email protected] is much easier than [email protected]104.25.243.36
  1. Dynamic IP: An IP can change as it’s not a static figure. If you’ll search “what is my IP address location” You will receive this IP from a pool of IP addresses assigned by your ISP or DHCP server. For many customers, it is for a wide range of reasons that don't always require the same IP address. Your computer receives this number automatically, while logging in to the network, so that you have to know the details about the specific network settings. Anyone using a dial-up, wireless and high-speed Internet connections may be assigned this number. It is best to have a static IP if you are running your own email server or web server.
  1. Static: A fixed and unchanged IP. It contrasts with a dynamic IP that can be modified at all times. For a few additional bucks of a month, most ISPs have one static IP or a block of static IPs.
  1. IP version 4: Most network devices are currently using IPv4. However, IPv4 addresses are running out quickly, with more and more computers accessing the Internet. Just like in a town, addresses must be set up for new neighborhoods, but if your district gets too big, a whole new pool of addresses must be created. IPv4 has been restricted to addresses of 4,294,967,296.
  1. IP version 5: It is a UNIX-based experimental protocol. All odd-numbered versions are considered experimental, in accordance with UNIX (a computer operating system). The general public was never supposed to use it.
  1. IP version 6: It’s an official replacement of IPv4. It is estimated that there are 340,282,366,920,938,463,374,607,431,768,211,456 or 2^128 unique IPv6 addresses.

IP Location

You can find your IP address location using our IP Lookup tool. Our “What is my IP” tool is 100% accurate. Some factor include the location of the IP owner, for example, the location of the IP monitoring authority, proxies, cellular IPs etc. If you are located in the United States and the IP controlling agency in Canada, the search results for an IP address may show Canada. The Canadian IP is common among mobile users on the Verizon network, whereas in the North of the U.S.

Many people believe that, if they will check “Show my IP address” tool, the user assigned IP will be given the physical mailing address. It just doesn't happen. We currently do not know any IP address database that gives you the exact IP you are looking for. In the best case, you will be able to find the exact location of the IP user. You must contact the ISP (Internet Service Provider) of the IP address you are interested in for an exact physical address. However, do not expect the ISP to provide you with the mailing address of the user assigned to the IP at the time you received the offensive Email or other means of offensive or doubtful communication from that IP, without any police warrant or legal document that forces the ISP to send the information. The best thing you can do here is to complain to the ISP and provide all the information from the dubious/offensive complaint communication to them.


What does our tool do?

IP Address Lookup

The geolocation of all IP addresses is determined by an IP address search. The IP search results indicate the city, state/region, postal/zip code, country name, ISP and timescale. Different agencies can use this data to find an exact IPv4 or IPv6 address owner.

Private and Public IP Address

The IP addresses will be publicly logged into the Network Information Center (NIC) to prevent conflicts from arising in order to maintain a unique global nominal space. For publicly identifiable dDevices, such as Web or mail servers, a unique global IP address must be provided and a public IP address is assigned. A private IP address can be assigned to devices which do not require public access and make it unique within an organization. For instance, a private IP may be assigned to a network printer to prevent printing out from the rest of the world. The NIC has reserved certain address blocks for private use to enable organizations to freely assign private IP addresses. A private network uses an IP space of RFC 1918.

The public Internet Protocol address is an internet accessible IP. The public IP is the worldwide unique Internet Protocol Address assigned to a computer device, as the postal address used to send a message back home. You can find your public IP on our “What is my IP” tool. On the other hand, private IP is used to assign computers to your private space without exposure to the internet. You may wish, for example, to use private IP for each computer in your home, if you have multiple computers inside your home. Your router gets a public IP in this scenario and a private IP from your router is given via the DHCP protocol on all computer, tablets and smartphone connected to your router (via wired or Wi-Fi).

The Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) is the IP address registration organization responsible for ISPs and ISPs. In order for companies to freely assign private IP addresses, the Network Information Center (InterNIC) has reserved certain address blocks for private use.

What's Public IP?

A public Internet Protocol address is the address for a computer device which allows direct Internet access. The candidate for public IP address is a web server, e-mail server and any device that is directly accessible via the Internet. A global public IP address is unique and only a single device can be assigned to the device.

What’s private IP?

A private IP is InterNIC's address space that allows companies to create a private network of their own. There are three IP blocks reserved for private use (1 Class A, 1 Class B and 1 C). Computers, tablets and smart phones are usually assigned private IP to be placed behind your home and personal computers in organizations. A private address is assigned to a network printer living in your house, allowing only your family to print to your local printer.

If a personal IP is assigned to a computer, the local device uses a private IP to view that computer. Devices outside your local network, however, cannot communicate directly via the private IP, but use public Internet Protocol addresses of your router to communicate. A Network Address Translator (NAT) should be used to enable direct access to a local device with a private IP assigned to it.

Beside my ip tool, we have Domain IP History, Class C IP Checker, IP Location and Domain IP Lookup tools that can check IP of the desired domain and the submitted IP for the location checking. All these tools are absolutely free and super accurate in result. 

Refresh

ADVERTISEMENT

User Rating

5 / 5
(1 Reviews)

5 Stars - by , April 16, 2019
helpful, when you want to check detailed data of your ip address
Page 1 of 1: + Post Your Review