X
ADVERTISEMENT

我的ip是什麼?

Prepostseo 我的IP地址是什麼檢查器提供詳細的信息,請在下面查看您的IP並檢查附近位置的詳細信息。

ADVERTISEMENT

您的IP

3.215.77.193

Is this tool helpful?

     

How can we improve it?

Submit

我的IP是什么


我的IP地址是什么?

Internet协议(IP)是技术界中用于通信的标准协议。用外行的话说,您的家庭住址也是如此。要在家中通过电子邮件发送电子邮件,您必须在镇上拥有正确的IP地址才能接收,比萨饼凭证,退税等。所有互联网设备都一样。没有此特定地址,无法接收信息。 IP地址可以永久地分配,也可以从Internet服务提供商的可用地址池(先到先服务)中临时分配给电子邮件服务器/企业服务器或永久居民。

Internet用户始终在搜索其IP地址位置。搜索“我的IP地址是什么”时,您会在线看到IP查找程序包。不幸的是,您不会在现场找到答案。在显示我的IP工具上免费检查IP。

什么是IP地址?

IP是所有IT设备上的专有号码,用于标识并使它们能够在计算机网络(路由器,打印机,调制解调器等)中相互通信。您可能在想,或者您的朋友可以问“如何检查IP?好吧,如果您使用的是我们的IP查找器,您可能看起来很聪明,可以告诉您的同伴我可以检查我的IP,并可以在使用Whats IP地址工具时立即找到我的IP和IP位置。

IP是计算机设备(例如个人计算机,平板电脑和智能手机)用来在IP网络中识别其他设备并与之通信的唯一地址。单个网络IP地址应可用于连接到IP网络的任何设备。街道地址或电话地址类似于地址,因为它专门用于标识实体。 IP查找工具用于回答“我的IP在哪里”问题。

点分小数

传统的IP(称为IPv4)使用32位系统,并定义了网络地址和主机地址。一个32位数字可以提供大约4万亿个唯一数字,因此,随着越来越多的设备连接到IP网络,IPv4地址将用完。为了提供几乎无限的唯一地址,开发了IP协议(IPv6)的新版本。 IP以“点分十进制”表示法给出,它是4个数字集,每个数字集的周期为8位(0-255)。 IPv4地址示例为58.65.223.69。您可以使用我们的IP检查器来查找您的IPv4地址。

网络地址和主机地址分为两部分。网络中的地址决定使用32位网络地址中的多少位以及使用其他多少位主机地址。主机地址也可以分为主机和子网。


种类

  1. S域名系统:它允许将IP地址的单词转换为单词。我们记住一个单词而不是一个数字。网址也一样。您可能会记得像prepostseo.com这样的网址名称比记住104.25.243.36要容易得多,而[email protected]则比[email protected]要容易得多
  2. 动态IPIP可以更改,因为它不是静态数字。如果您搜索“我的IP地址位置”,您将从ISP或DHCP服务器分配的IP地址池中收到此IP。对于许多客户而言,由于多种原因,并不总是需要相同的IP地址。您的计算机在登录网络时会自动收到此号码,因此您必须了解有关特定网络设置的详细信息。使用拨号,无线和高速Internet连接的任何人都可以分配该号码。如果您正在运行自己的电子邮件服务器或Web服务器,则最好具有静态IP。
  3. 态:固定和不变的IP。它与可以随时修改的动态IP形成对比。每月多花几美元,大多数ISP都会拥有一个静态IP或一组静态IP。
  4. IP版本4大多数网络设备当前正在使用IPv4。但是,随着越来越多的计算机访问Internet,IPv4地址正在迅速用尽。就像在城镇中一样,必须为新的社区设置地址,但是如果您的地区太大,则必须创建一个全新的地址池。 IPv4已被限制为4,294,967,296的地址。
  5. IP版本5这是基于UNIX的实验协议。根据UNIX(计算机操作系统),所有奇数版本都被视为实验性的。公众从来都不应该使用它。
  6. IP版本6它是IPv4的正式替代品。估计有340,282,366,920,938、463,374、607,431,768,211,456或2 ^ 128个唯一IPv6地址。

IP位置

您可以使用我们的IP查找工具找到您的IP地址位置。我们的“我的IP是什么”工具是100%准确的。某些因素包括IP所有者的位置,例如IP监视机构,代理,蜂窝IP等的位置。如果您位于美国和加拿大的IP控制机构中,则IP地址的搜索结果可能会显示加拿大。加拿大IP在Verizon网络上的移动用户中很常见,而在美国北部。

许多人认为,如果他们选中“显示我的IP地址”工具,则会为用户分配的IP提供实际的邮件地址。只是没有发生。我们目前不知道任何IP地址数据库可为您提供所需的确切IP。在最佳情况下,您将能够找到IP用户的确切位置。您必须与您感兴趣的IP地址的ISP(Internet服务提供商)联系以获取确切的物理地址。但是,不要指望ISP在您收到来自该IP的令人反感的电子邮件或其他令人反感或令人怀疑的通信方式时,为您提供分配给该IP的用户的邮寄地址,而没有任何强制性的警察令或法律文件ISP发送信息。您在这里可以做的最好的事情就是向ISP投诉,并将可疑/令人反感的投诉通讯中的所有信息提供给他们。


我们的工具做什么?

IP地址查询

所有IP地址的地理位置由IP地址搜索确定。 IP搜索结果指示城市,州/地区,邮编/邮政编码,国家/地区名称,ISP和时间范围。不同的机构可以使用此数据来查找确切的IPv4或IPv6地址所有者。

私有和公共IP地址

IP地址将公开登录到网络信息中心(NIC),以防止发生冲突,从而保持唯一的全局名义空间。对于可公开识别的dDevice,例如Web或邮件服务器,必须提供唯一的全局IP地址,并分配一个公共IP地址。可以将私有IP地址分配给不需要公共访问的设备,并使其在组织内唯一。例如,可以将专用IP分配给网络打印机,以防止将其打印出来。 NIC保留了某些地址块供私有使用,以使组织能够自由分配私有IP地址。专用网络使用RFC 1918的IP空间。

公用Internet协议地址是可从Internet访问的IP。公用IP是分配给计算机设备的全世界唯一的Internet协议地址,作为用于将邮件发送回本地的邮政地址。您可以在“我的IP是什么”工具上找到您的公共IP。另一方面,专用IP用于将计算机分配给您的专用空间而不会暴露于Internet。例如,如果您家中有多台计算机,则可能希望对家中的每台计算机使用专用IP。在这种情况下,您的路由器会获得一个公共IP,并且通过DHCP协议在连接到路由器(通过有线或Wi-Fi)的所有计算机,平板电脑和智能手机上会从您的路由器获得一个私有IP。

互联网号码分配机构(IANA)是负责ISP和ISP的IP地址注册组织。为了让公司自由分配私有IP地址,网络信息中心(InterNIC)保留了某些地址块供私有使用。

什么是公共IP?

公用Internet协议地址是允许直接Internet访问的计算机设备的地址。公用IP地址的候选者是Web服务器,电子邮件服务器以及可通过Internet直接访问的任何设备。全局公共IP地址是唯一的,并且只能将单个设备分配给该设备。

什么是私有IP?

专用IP是InterNIC的地址空间,允许公司创建自己的专用网络。保留三个IP块供私人使用(1个A类,1个B类和1 C类)。通常会为计算机,平板电脑和智能手机分配专用IP,以将其放置在组织中的家用和个人计算机后面。专用地址已分配给您家里的网络打印机,仅允许您的家人打印到本地打印机。

如果将个人IP分配给计算机,则本地设备将使用私有IP查看该计算机。但是,本地网络外部的设备无法直接通过专用IP进行通信,而是使用路由器的公共Internet协议地址进行通信。应使用网络地址转换器(NAT)来启用对分配有私有IP的本地设备的直接访问。

除了我的ip工具外,我们还有域IP历史记录,C类IP检查器,IP位置和域IP查找工具,它们可以检查所需域的IP和提交的IP以进行位置检查。所有这些工具都是绝对免费的,并且结果非常准确。


Other Languages : what is my ip, Cual es mi ip, Mon Adresse IP, Wie ist meine IP, мой ip адрес, Qual é meu ip, il mio IP, moje IP, IP Nedir, Cek IP Address, ip-ul meu, moje ip adresa, vad är min ip adress, 自分のipアドレス, 내아이피, wat is mijn ip, ما هو IP الخاص بي, što je moj ip, hvad er min ip, რა არის ჩემი ip, cad é mo ip, 我的ip是什麼, ไอพีของฉันคืออะไร,
Related Tools

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all popular seo tools with just one click.


GET IT FREE

Alert

What Is My IP?

To use prepostseo What is my IP checker, see your IP below and also check details of nearby locations.

Your IP

52.87.176.39

What is my IP


What is my IP address?

There is an Internet Protocol (IP), a standard protocol for communication in the tech world. It is the same with your home address in layman's terms. To be emailed at home, you must have the correct IP address in town to receive, pizza vouchers, tax refunds, etc. The same applies to all internet devices. Information cannot be received without this particular address. IP addresses can either be assigned permanently or temporarily from a pool of available addresses (first come first serve) from your Internet Service Provider to an e-mail server/business server or permanent residents.

Internet users are always in search of their IP address location. You’ll see bundle of IP finders online when search “What’s my IP address”. Unfortunately you won’t find the answer on the spot. Check IP on show my IP tool for free.

What is IP Address?

The IP is an exclusive number on all IT devices that identifies and enables them to communicate with one another in the computer network (routers, printers, modems, etc.). You may be thinking or your friend can ask “How can you check your IP? Well, you may look smart if you are using our IP finder and can tell your fellow that I can check my IP and can find my IP and my IP location instantly while using Whats my IP address tool.

The IP  is a unique address used by computer devices such as personal computers, tablets, and smartphones to identify and communicate with other devices throughout the IP network. A single network IP address shall be available to any device connected to the IP network. A street address or telephone address is analogous to an address, because it is used exclusively to identify an entity. IP lookup tool is used to answer the question “Where is my IP”.

Dotted decimals

The traditional IP (known as IPv4) uses a 32-bit system and defines a network address and a host address. A 32-bit number can supply around 4 trillion unique digits and therefore, as more devices are connected to the IP network, IPv4 addresses run out. In order to give virtually endless unique addresses, a new version of the IP protocol (IPv6) was developed. An IP is given in "dotted decimal" notation, which is 4 numerical sets, each with a period of 8-bit (0-255) number. An IPv4 address example is 58.65.223.69. You can use our IP checker to find your IPv4 address.

A network address and host address are divided in two parts. The address in the network determines how many of the 32 bits for the network address are used and how many other bits for the host address are used. The host address can also be divided into a host and the sub-network.


Types

  1. DNS-Domain Name System: It allows for the translation into words of the IP address. We remember a word rather than a number. The same applies to web address. You might remember a web address name like prepostseo.com much easier than remember 104.25.243.36, and [email protected] is much easier than [email protected]104.25.243.36
  1. Dynamic IP: An IP can change as it’s not a static figure. If you’ll search “what is my IP address location” You will receive this IP from a pool of IP addresses assigned by your ISP or DHCP server. For many customers, it is for a wide range of reasons that don't always require the same IP address. Your computer receives this number automatically, while logging in to the network, so that you have to know the details about the specific network settings. Anyone using a dial-up, wireless and high-speed Internet connections may be assigned this number. It is best to have a static IP if you are running your own email server or web server.
  1. Static: A fixed and unchanged IP. It contrasts with a dynamic IP that can be modified at all times. For a few additional bucks of a month, most ISPs have one static IP or a block of static IPs.
  1. IP version 4: Most network devices are currently using IPv4. However, IPv4 addresses are running out quickly, with more and more computers accessing the Internet. Just like in a town, addresses must be set up for new neighborhoods, but if your district gets too big, a whole new pool of addresses must be created. IPv4 has been restricted to addresses of 4,294,967,296.
  1. IP version 5: It is a UNIX-based experimental protocol. All odd-numbered versions are considered experimental, in accordance with UNIX (a computer operating system). The general public was never supposed to use it.
  1. IP version 6: It’s an official replacement of IPv4. It is estimated that there are 340,282,366,920,938,463,374,607,431,768,211,456 or 2^128 unique IPv6 addresses.

IP Location

You can find your IP address location using our IP Lookup tool. Our “What is my IP” tool is 100% accurate. Some factor include the location of the IP owner, for example, the location of the IP monitoring authority, proxies, cellular IPs etc. If you are located in the United States and the IP controlling agency in Canada, the search results for an IP address may show Canada. The Canadian IP is common among mobile users on the Verizon network, whereas in the North of the U.S.

Many people believe that, if they will check “Show my IP address” tool, the user assigned IP will be given the physical mailing address. It just doesn't happen. We currently do not know any IP address database that gives you the exact IP you are looking for. In the best case, you will be able to find the exact location of the IP user. You must contact the ISP (Internet Service Provider) of the IP address you are interested in for an exact physical address. However, do not expect the ISP to provide you with the mailing address of the user assigned to the IP at the time you received the offensive Email or other means of offensive or doubtful communication from that IP, without any police warrant or legal document that forces the ISP to send the information. The best thing you can do here is to complain to the ISP and provide all the information from the dubious/offensive complaint communication to them.


What does our tool do?

IP Address Lookup

The geolocation of all IP addresses is determined by an IP address search. The IP search results indicate the city, state/region, postal/zip code, country name, ISP and timescale. Different agencies can use this data to find an exact IPv4 or IPv6 address owner.

Private and Public IP Address

The IP addresses will be publicly logged into the Network Information Center (NIC) to prevent conflicts from arising in order to maintain a unique global nominal space. For publicly identifiable dDevices, such as Web or mail servers, a unique global IP address must be provided and a public IP address is assigned. A private IP address can be assigned to devices which do not require public access and make it unique within an organization. For instance, a private IP may be assigned to a network printer to prevent printing out from the rest of the world. The NIC has reserved certain address blocks for private use to enable organizations to freely assign private IP addresses. A private network uses an IP space of RFC 1918.

The public Internet Protocol address is an internet accessible IP. The public IP is the worldwide unique Internet Protocol Address assigned to a computer device, as the postal address used to send a message back home. You can find your public IP on our “What is my IP” tool. On the other hand, private IP is used to assign computers to your private space without exposure to the internet. You may wish, for example, to use private IP for each computer in your home, if you have multiple computers inside your home. Your router gets a public IP in this scenario and a private IP from your router is given via the DHCP protocol on all computer, tablets and smartphone connected to your router (via wired or Wi-Fi).

The Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) is the IP address registration organization responsible for ISPs and ISPs. In order for companies to freely assign private IP addresses, the Network Information Center (InterNIC) has reserved certain address blocks for private use.

What's Public IP?

A public Internet Protocol address is the address for a computer device which allows direct Internet access. The candidate for public IP address is a web server, e-mail server and any device that is directly accessible via the Internet. A global public IP address is unique and only a single device can be assigned to the device.

What’s private IP?

A private IP is InterNIC's address space that allows companies to create a private network of their own. There are three IP blocks reserved for private use (1 Class A, 1 Class B and 1 C). Computers, tablets and smart phones are usually assigned private IP to be placed behind your home and personal computers in organizations. A private address is assigned to a network printer living in your house, allowing only your family to print to your local printer.

If a personal IP is assigned to a computer, the local device uses a private IP to view that computer. Devices outside your local network, however, cannot communicate directly via the private IP, but use public Internet Protocol addresses of your router to communicate. A Network Address Translator (NAT) should be used to enable direct access to a local device with a private IP assigned to it.

Beside my ip tool, we have Domain IP History, Class C IP Checker, IP Location and Domain IP Lookup tools that can check IP of the desired domain and the submitted IP for the location checking. All these tools are absolutely free and super accurate in result. 

Refresh

ADVERTISEMENT

User Rating

5 / 5
(1 Reviews)

5 Stars - by , April 16, 2019
helpful, when you want to check detailed data of your ip address
Page 1 of 1: + Post Your Review