X
ADVERTISEMENT

عداد الكلمات

لاستخدام عداد الكلمات ، انسخ النص والصقه في مربع الإدخال أدناه أو قم بتحميل DOC أو PDF أو DOCX لحساب الكلمات والأحرف.

ADVERTISEMENT
0 كلمات
0 الشخصيات
0 جملة او حكم على
0 Read Time
  حدد الملفات (حتى 50)
Filename:

TOP WORD DENSITY
TOP: Exclude Grammar Words
READING TIME
Estimated Reading Time 0 min.
Estimated Speaking Time 0 min.
EXTRA WORD COUNT STATISTICS
Unique Words 0 (0%)
Average Word Length (char) 0
Average Sentence Length (words) 0
Total Paragraph 0
Default Words 0 (0%)
LENGTH STATISTICS
Short Word 0 (0%)
Long Word 0 (0%)
Longest Sentence (by number of characters)
Longest Words (by number of characters)

Is this tool helpful?

     

How can we improve it?

Submit

أداة عدد الكلمات


تم تطوير أداة عداد الكلمات على الإنترنت Prepostseo وأداة عداد الخطوط بخيارات متعددة. لتحسين الجودة ، أضاف مطورو prepostseo جميع الميزات المتميزة في عداد النص هذا.

 

سريع جدا


لجعل أداة عدد الكلمات هذه سريعة للغاية ، قمنا بإزالة كلمة التحقق. انسخ والصق النص في مربع الإدخال وسيظهر النتائج في الوقت الفعلي.
 

الامان


نحن نحترم خصوصية مستخدمينا. كن مطمئنًا ، نحن لا نخزن أي نص / مستند تقوم بتحميله لحساب عدد الكلمات في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا. أيضًا ، نحن لا نشارك أيًا من بياناتك علنًا.
 

نتائج مفصلة


لا تقدم أداتنا عدد الأحرف وعدد الأحرف فحسب ، بل تعرض لك أيضًا نتائج أخرى بما في ذلك كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية ووقت القراءة المقدر ووقت التحدث المقدر وإجمالي الفقرات وما إلى ذلك.

تحسب أداة عد الكلمات عبر الإنترنت العدد الإجمالي للكلمات والأحرف في النص الخاص بك. إذا كنت مدونًا ، فعليك الحفاظ على طول منشور المدونة. يحب Google المنشورات الطويلة مقارنة بالمشاركات القصيرة. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من عدد الصفحات الإجمالية التي يحتوي عليها النص الخاص بك باستخدام أداة تحويل الكلمات المسبقة إلى صفحات

يتم استخدام عدد الأحرف النصية عبر الإنترنت عندما يتعين عليك نشر شيء ما على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي e-g Twitter و Facebook و Google+ وما إلى ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، يتيح لك Tweeter نشر عدد معين من الأحرف لكل منشور وهو 160 حرفًا. أيضًا عندما نتحدث عن المشاركة الاجتماعية ، يكون للمحتوى القصير تأثير أكبر من الفقرات الطويلة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك حساب كل أبجدية تكتبها للمنشور.

لماذا عداد الكلمات عبر الإنترنت؟


يصبح الأمر صعبًا للغاية عندما يتعين عليك حساب إجمالي الكلمات والأحرف للمستندات الطويلة. نعلم ما إذا كنت تستخدم Microsoft Word أو Excel أو PowerPoint ، فستعرض هذه القيم تلقائيًا ولكن في حالة ملفات PDF ، يمكنك القيام بهذا العمل يدويًا. لأن آلة حاسبة الكلمات غير متوفرة في ملفات PDF.

بنفس الطريقة ، عند كتابة المقالات أو الأطروحة ، عليك أن تحافظ على طول أوراقك. لأن المعلمين في معظم الأوقات لا يحبون المهام أو المقالات الضخمة. إنهم يريدون الجودة بدلاً من الكمية ، ويظهر لك عداد كلمات مقال Prepostseo كثافة الكلمات أيضًا حتى تتمكن من تلخيص مقالاتك أو مهامك بسرعة.

وبالمثل ، إذا كنت مديرًا لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في شركة ، فعليك نشر التحديثات بانتظام. هل ستجري عدد الكلمات يدويًا وعدد الأحرف؟ لا ، سوف تجرب أداة عبر الإنترنت يمكنها حساب كل هذا في أجزاء من الثانية.

لأن اختيار الكلمات مهم!


كتابة مدونة أو مقال أو رواية؟ الاختيار الجيد للكلمات يجعل الكتابة تنبض بالحياة. المحتوى القصير والغني بالمعلومات لديه قوة أكبر مقارنة بالمحتوى الطويل والأقل إفادة.

كقارئ ، ما الذي تجده ممتعًا؟ على الأرجح ستكون إجابتك مقالة ذات محتوى عالي الجودة ومعلومات مثيرة للاهتمام. مقالة أو مقالة ملخصة هي مفتاح لتحسين قابلية قراءة المحتوى الخاص بك. يدرك الكتاب أنه في عصر الإنترنت هذا ، هناك تشبع في المحتوى. فقط المقالات المنظمة والملخصة بشكل جيد هي التي يمكنها جذب القراء.

عداد الكلمات Prepostseo


تعد أداة عداد الكلمات من قبل Prepostseo أداة مثالية للتحقق من مقاييس المحتوى المكتوب. لقد بذلت جهودنا جهدهم النهائي لإضافة جميع الميزات المميزة لعداد الكلمات في هذه الأداة. تقدم هذه الأداة مقاييس متعددة يمكن أن تساعدك في تحسين جودة المحتوى الخاص بك وتحسين محركات البحث. أداتنا مليئة بالعديد من الميزات المفيدة ، وهذه الميزات مذكورة أدناه:

تحول أسرع في النتائج


تتمثل إحدى الميزات البارزة لهذه الأداة في التحليل السريع للمحتوى وتحويل النتائج بشكل أسرع. ليست هناك حاجة إلى أي إدخال captcha للتحقق لأننا في Prepostseo نفهم أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً قد يكون مزعجًا للمستخدمين في بعض الأحيان.

لقد أزلنا الحاجة إلى إدخال captcha ، يمكن للمستخدمين ببساطة لصق المحتوى الخاص بهم والتحقق من النتائج بسرعة. لا يحتاج المستخدمون إلى النقر فوق أي زر إرسال بعد لصق النص. يحتاجون فقط إلى لصق المحتوى أو تحميله ، وسيتم تحليل المحتوى الخاص بهم لمقاييس عدد الكلمات المتعددة ، وسيتم عرض النتائج بسرعة.

ضمان سلامة وأمن المحتوى


نحن في Prepostseo ، نحترم خصوصيتك ، ولهذا السبب لا نستخدم المحتوى الخاص بك لأي شيء آخر يجعل أمن وسلامة المحتوى الخاص بك في خطر. نحن لا نحفظ أو نخزن المحتوى الخاص بك لاستخدامه لاحقًا.

لا يتم استخدام الملفات المكتوبة التي تقوم بتحميلها على قاعدة بياناتنا لتحليل المحتوى وعدد الكلمات في أي مكان آخر. لدينا سياسة خصوصية صارمة ، ونعتقد أنه يجب استخدام ونشر بيانات مستخدمينا فقط من قبلهم ، وبالتالي ، فإننا لا نشارك المحتوى الخاص بك علنًا أبدًا.

نتيجة شاملة


عندما يقوم المستخدم بلصق المحتوى لتحليل عدد الكلمات على أداة عداد الكلمات الفعالة الخاصة بنا ، فإنه يعرض نتيجة كاملة تتضمن مقاييس متعددة بسرعة. لا تقوم أداتنا الفعالة بحساب الأحرف والكلمات في نصك فحسب ، بل تقيس أيضًا بعض المقاييس الأخرى المتعلقة بالمحتوى والتي قد تكون مفيدة لك.

تعرض هذه الأداة أيضًا الوقت المقدر لقراءة النص بالكامل والوقت المقدر اللازم أثناء نطق النص المكتوب. كما يعرض أيضًا العدد الإجمالي للجمل في ملف نصي. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يعرض أيضًا أطول جملة مستخدمة في النص وعدد الأحرف والكلمات في الجمل. وبالمثل ، فإنه يعرض أيضًا أطول كلمة مستخدمة في النص. يتم أيضًا عرض عدد الأحرف في أطول كلمة.

يعرض أيضًا الكلمات الأساسية ونسبتها في الملف النصي بأكمله. أقوم أيضًا بتصنيف النص في الكلمات الطويلة والكلمات القصيرة وعرض نسبتهم في المحتوى بأكمله. كما يعرض أيضًا متوسط ​​طول الكلمات المستخدمة في النص في عدد الأحرف ومتوسط ​​طول الجمل في عدد الكلمات. كما يعرض أيضًا عدد الفقرات في ملف نصي. كل هذه الميزات مفيدة جدًا للأشخاص الذين يريدون تحليلًا شاملاً لمحتواهم المكتوب.

لا قيود على التحقق من عدد الكلمات


يمكنك تحميل أو نسخ / لصق ملفات لا حصر لها للتحقق من تحليل عدد الكلمات لهذه الملفات في جلسة واحدة. لن يُطلب منك الحضور غدًا لمزيد من تحليل عدد الكلمات. يمكنك استخدام أداة عد الكلمات الفعالة هذه والتي يمكن استخدامها لمرات لا حصر لها في اليوم.

مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام


يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام هذه الأداة مجانًا دون دفع أي رسوم. نحن في Prepostseo مصممون على جعل حياة الناس أسهل من خلال أدواتنا المفيدة والاستخدام المجاني لأداة عداد الكلمات يعكس ذلك. يمكنك استخدام ملفات نصية متعددة دون أي قيود على الكلمات والملفات يوميًا.

مزيج من عدة أدوات مفيدة


بالإضافة إلى عداد الكلمات ، يحتوي Prepostseo على الكثير من الأدوات المفيدة التي يمكن تقديمها لتحسين محتوى النص. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام المدققات النحوية ومدقق الانتحال لتحسين جودة المحتوى الخاص بهم. أداة إعادة الصياغة ومُعد كتابة المقالة متاحة أيضًا لهذا الغرض. مزيج من هذه الأدوات المفيدة سيمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة وخالٍ من الانتحال.

:القيم المعروضة من خلال عدد الكلمات المجاني لدينا


لقد طورنا برنامجنا عبر الإنترنت بطريقة تمكن المستخدمين من الحصول على أقصى قدر من الفوائد. تعرض أداتنا القيم التالية:

إجمالي الكلمات: عد الكلمات في النص واعرضها على الشريط العلوي لمربع الإدخال. في حالة الهاتف المحمول ، سيظهر هذا المبلغ أسفل مربع الإدخال.

إجمالي الأحرف: قم بإجراء مسح في الوقت الفعلي واحسب إجمالي الأحرف مع وبدون مسافات.

كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية: كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية هي النسبة المئوية لمرات استخدام كلمة رئيسية أو عبارة في نص أو مقال. إنه مفيد عندما تريد تجنب حشو الكلمات الرئيسية. إذا كنت خبيرًا في تحسين محركات البحث ، فيجب أن تعرف أن Google تكره حشو الكلمات الرئيسية.

وقت القراءة المقدر: هو قيمة تقديرية للوقت الذي يمكن فيه قراءة نصك. بشكل افتراضي ، تكون قيمتها 200 كلمة في الدقيقة.

وقت التحدث المقدر: التحدث عملية صعبة قليلاً وأبطأ من القراءة. قيمته الافتراضية هي 125 كلمة في الدقيقة.

مجموع الجمل: كما يوحي الاسم ، هذه هي العدد الإجمالي للجمل / الفقرات في النص الخاص بك.

أطول جملة: إذا كنت على دراية بمعدل قابلية القراءة ، فقد تعلم أن الجمل الطويلة تقلل من معدل قابلية القراءة. ستعرض هذه القيمة أطول جملة في النص أو الملف.

مدقق الانتحال: لا يتم دمج أداة كشف الانتحال بشكل مباشر مع هذه الأداة ، ولكن يمكنك التحقق من الانتحال في النص الخاص بك بمجرد النقر فوق الرمز.

المدقق النحوي: في الكتابة ، تعتبر القواعد من أهم الأشياء. لا يتم أيضًا دمج هذه الميزة بشكل مباشر مع هذه الأداة ، ولكن يمكنك اكتشاف جميع الأخطاء النحوية بنقرة واحدة فقط.

من يمكنه استخدام عداد الكلمات؟


الكتابة مهمة صعبة. لا تكون كتابة شيء ما سهلة أبدًا عندما يتعين عليك البقاء ضمن حدود معينة مخصصة لك مثل الحد الأقصى والحد الأدنى لعدد الكلمات.

عليك أن تحافظ على نشاطك حتى لا تتجاوز الحد. يحدث ذلك في كل من العالم عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل مع أشخاص مختلفين مثل الطلاب والمدونين ومشرفي المواقع وما إلى ذلك. على الرغم من أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ينتمون إلى مجالات مختلفة ولكنهم يواجهون هذه المشكلة عادةً.

إليك بعض الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم استخدام أداة عدد الكلمات وكيف يمكنهم تجنب تجاوز حدود الكلمات.

الطلاب
يمكن لبعض الطلاب ذوي المفردات الرائعة والفهم الرائع عند تكليفهم بموضوع أن يكتبوا مجموعة من الأوراق إذا سُمح لهم بذلك ، ولكن عادةً ما يكون هناك حد للكلمات التي يجب اتباعها.

يمكن للطلاب استخدام عداد النص الحر عبر الإنترنت لحساب عدد الكلمات والشخصيات وعدد الجمل وغيرها في مقالاتهم ، والتخصيصات ، وأحيانًا الأطروحة أيضًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حد الكلمات ضروري في عالم الأوساط الأكاديمية حيث تُفضل الجودة على الكمية. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا الحد إلى جعل الطلاب يلتزمون بالموضوع وتجنب ارتكاب أي أخطاء فادحة في النص.

المدونون
الحياة المهنية ليست سوى العمل الجاد والتفاني. عندما تكون في ضغط عبء العمل ، قد تنسى بسرعة أشياء أساسية مثل عدد الكلمات وأشياء أخرى.

عدد الكلمات مهم في حياة المدون. لا يعد تجاوز حد عدد الكلمات عن قصد أو عن غير قصد علامة جيدة لمدون لديه عدد قليل من القراء.

إذا كنت مدونًا ، فقد تفقد القراء لأنهم قد يجدون المحتوى الخاص بك مملاً بسبب طول النص الخاص بك. الجودة أهم من الكمية. حاول إضافة كلمات وجمل مترابطة لإشراك القراء وعدم إضافة أشياء مختلفة فقط من أجل إكمال المهمة. لا داعي للقلق ، فعدد الشخصيات عبر الإنترنت موجود هنا لحفظ يومك.

  • تقدم أداتنا نتائج مثل:
  • عدد الكلمات في النص الخاص بك
  • مجموع عدد الأحرف في النص
  • أشر إلى العبارات الطويلة وعدد الكلمات في تلك العبارات
  • أشر إلى الكلمات الطويلة وعدد الأحرف في تلك الكلمات
  • أشر إلى الأخطاء النحوية
  • اقرأ الوقت بالدقائق
  • كتاب مستقلون

العمل المستقل وتلبية متطلبات العميل ليس بالأمر السهل. تدور الكتابة المستقلة حول جودة الكتابة التي تتم معالجتها لإنتاج المزيد من العملاء. يعد عدد الأحرف وعدد الأحرف مهمين بالنسبة إلى العامل المستقل حيث يرسل العملاء عادةً إرشادات تشير إلى عدم خرق حد معين من الكلمات.

آلة حاسبة الكلمات هي شيء يحتاجه الشخص المستقل بشدة. يعد عد الكلمات يدويًا أمرًا قديمًا ويستهلك الكثير من الوقت. لماذا نضيع الوقت في هذه المشاكل الدقيقة. يعد عدد الكلمات المجاني على الإنترنت أسهل حل ممكن.

في النهاية ، بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، ما عليك سوى نسخ ولصق عملك في عداد النص لمعرفة العدد الإجمالي للكلمات وحتى الحروف الهجائية التي تحدث في النص الخاص بك لتجنب أي حادث مؤسف بينك وبين عميلك.

معلمون


يمكن للمدرسين أيضًا الاستفادة من مزايا استخدام عداد الكلمات عبر الإنترنت. يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة ، مثل عندما يتعين على المعلمين التحقق من أوراق امتحان الطلاب عبر الإنترنت ، لحساب عدد من الأحرف والجمل والحروف الأبجدية.

على الرغم من إمكانية عد الكلمات يدويًا ، إلا أنها تستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت. تحقق من الأوراق في دقائق لتقليل العبء على المعلمين باستخدام عداد الكلمات الخاص بنا.

لا تقوم أداة Char count عبر الإنترنت بفحص الكلمات فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا إظهار (إذا لزم الأمر) عدد الجمل وحتى الأحرف الفردية التي تحدث في النص.

مشرفي المواقع


بالنسبة إلى مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث لموقع الويب ، فإن الحد الأقصى لعدد الكلمات لمقال ما هو 1000 كلمة على الأقل و 3000 كلمة كحد أقصى لكل مقالة

يجب على مسؤولي مواقع الويب التأكد من عدم انتهاك هذا الشيء للحد الأقصى أو البقاء خلف الحد الأدنى. يعد إنشاء مقالات فريدة وجذابة أمرًا ضروريًا مع وجود حد مناسب من الكلمات لجعله مثاليًا. سيزيد أيضًا مُحسنات محركات البحث للموقع.

يمكن استخدام عداد كلمات موقع الويب الخاص بنا لحساب العدد الإجمالي للكلمات على موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق وضع عنوان URL الخاص بالموقع في المنطقة المتوفرة.


Other Languages : Word Counter, Word Counter - Czech, Word Counter - Hebrew, Word Counter - Russian, Ordräknarverktyg, Word Counter - Turkish, Sanalaskuri, word Counter JA, Contador de Palabras, word Counter BR, Conteggio Parole, word Counter PL, Woordenteller, word Counter FR, Wortzähler, Penghitung kata, 글자 수세기, Áiritheoir Focal, ตัวนับ Word, Contorizator de cuvinte, Ordtæller, Brojač riječi, عداد الكلمات, Sanalaskuri,
Related Tools

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all popular seo tools with just one click.


GET IT FREE

X
ADVERTISEMENT

Word Counter

To use word counter, copy and paste text in the input box below or upload DOC, PDF or DOCX to count words and characters.

ADVERTISEMENT
0 WORDS
0 CHARACTERS
0 SENTENCE
0 Read Time
  Select Files (up to 50)
Filename:

TOP WORD DENSITY
TOP: Exclude Grammar Words
READING TIME
Estimated Reading Time 0 min.
Estimated Speaking Time 0 min.
EXTRA WORD COUNT STATISTICS
Unique Words 0 (0%)
Average Word Length (char) 0
Average Sentence Length (words) 0
Total Paragraph 0
Default Words 0 (0%)
LENGTH STATISTICS
Short Word 0 (0%)
Long Word 0 (0%)
Longest Sentence (by number of characters)
Longest Words (by number of characters)

Is this tool helpful?

     

How can we improve it?

Submit

Word Count Tool

Prepostseo online word counter tool and line counter tool are developed with multiple options. To improve quality, prepostseo developers added all premium features in this text counter.

 

Quick & Fast 

To make this word count tool lightning-fast, we have removed captcha. Copy & paste text in the input box and it will display results in real time.
 

Safe & Secure

We respect our user's privacy. Rest assured, we do not store any text/document you upload to calculate the number of words in our database. Also, we do not share any of your data publicly.
 

Detailed Results

Our tool does not only give letter count and char count but also displays you other results including Keyword Density, Estimated Reading Time, Estimated Speaking Time, and Total Paragraphs, etc.

Online Word Count Tool calculates a total number of words and chars in your text. If you are a blogger then you have to maintain the length of the blog post. Google loves lengthy posts as compare to short posts. You can also check how many total pages your text have using prepostseo words to pages converter tool

Text character count online is used when you have to post something on social media websites e-g Twitter, Facebook, Google+, etc. For example, Tweeter allows you to post a specific number of characters per post and that is 160 chars. Also when we talk about social sharing short content has more impact than long paragraphs. In that case, you have to count each alphabet you are typing for the post.


Why Online Word Counter?

It becomes very difficult when you have to calculate total words and chars for lengthy documents. We know if you are using Microsoft word, excel or PowerPoint it will automatically display these values but in the case of PDF files, you can do this work manually. Because the word calculator is not available in PDF files.

In the same way, when writing essays or thesis, you have to maintain the length of your papers. Because most of the time teachers do not love bulky assignments or essays. They want quality instead of quantity and Prepostseo essay word counter shows you the density of the words as well so you can summarize your essays or assignments quickly.

Similarly, if you are a social media manager in a company you have to post updates regularly. Will you do a manual word count and character count? No, you will try an online tool that can calculate all this in milliseconds.


BECAUSE, CHOICE OF WORDS MATTER!

Writing a blog, essay, or novel? A good choice of words makes the writing come alive. Short and informative content has more power as compared to lengthy and less informative.

As a reader, what do you find enjoyable? Most likely your answer will be an article with quality content and interesting information. A summarized essay or article is key to improve the readability of your content. Writers understand that, in this era of the internet, there is a saturation of content. Only well organized and summarized articles can attract readers.


Prepostseo Word Counter

The word counter tool by Prepostseo is an ideal tool to check the metrics of written content. Our efforts have made their ultimate effort to add all the premium features for a word counter in this tool. This tool presents multiple metrics that could help you in improving the quality of your content and SEO. Our tool is packed with various useful features, these features are listed below:

Faster Turnaround of Results

One of the highlights of this tool is a quick analysis of content and faster results turnaround. There is no need for any captcha entry for verification because we at Prepostseo understand, it takes a considerable chunk of time that can be irritating for users sometimes.

We have removed the need for captcha entry, users can simply paste their content and check out the results quickly. Users don’t need to click any submit button after pasting the text. They just need to simply paste or upload the content, and their content will be analyzed for multiple word count metrics, and results will be shown quickly.

Ensured Content Safety and Security

We at Prepostseo, respect your privacy, and that’s why we don’t use your content for anything else that makes the security and safety of your content in danger. We never save or store your content for later use.

Written files that you upload on our database for analysis of content and the word count are never used anywhere else. We have a strict privacy policy, and we believe that the data of our users should only be used and published by them, and therefore, we never share your content publicly.

Comprehensive Result

When user paste content for word counts analysis on our efficient word counter tool, it displays a complete result that includes multiple metrics quickly. Our efficient tool doesn’t only count the characters and words in your text but also measure some other metrics related to the content which could be useful for you.

This tool also displays the estimated time to read the whole text and estimated time needed while speaking the written text. It also shows the total number of sentences in a text file. Not only that, but It also displays the longest sentence used in the text and the number of characters and words in the sentences. Similarly, it also displays the longest word used in the text. The number of characters in the longest word is also shown.

It also displays the keywords and their percentage in the whole text file. I also categorize text in long words and short words and displays their percentage in the whole content. It also displays the average length of words used in text in the number of characters and the average length of sentences in the number of words. It also shows the number of paragraphs in a text file. All these features are very useful for people who want a comprehensive analysis of their written content.

No restriction on Word Count Check

You can upload or copy/paste countless files to check word count analysis for these files in a single sitting. You won’t be asked to come tomorrow for more word count analysis. You can use this efficient word count tool can be used for countless times in a day.

Totally Free to Use

Users can use this tool for free without paying any charges. We at Prepostseo are determined to make life of people easier with our useful tools and free of cost use of word counter tool reflects that. You can use multiple text files without any restriction of words and files per day.

Combination of Multiple Useful Tools

In addition to word counter, Prepostseo has plenty of useful tools to offer for the enhancement of text content. Users can use grammar checkers and plagiarism checker to improve the quality of their content. Paraphrasing tool and article rewriter are also available for this purpose. A combination of these useful tools would enable users to create high-quality and plagiarism-free content.


Values displayed by our free word count:

We have developed our online software in such ways that users can get maximum benefits. Our tool displays the following values:

Total Words: Count words in the text and display it on the top bar of the input box. In the case of mobile, this sum will be shown under the input box.

Total Characters: Run a real-time scan and count total chars with and without spaces.

Keyword Density: Keyword density is the percentage of times a keyword or phrase used in a text or article. It is useful when you want to avoid keyword stuffing. If you are an SEO expert, you must know Google hates keyword stuffing.

Estimated Reading Time: It is an estimated value of time in which your text can be read. By default, its value is 200 words per minute.

Estimated Speaking Time: Speaking is a little tough and slower process than reading. Its default value is 125 words per minute.

Total Sentences: As the name suggests, these are the total number of sentences/paragraphs in your text.

Longest Sentence: If you are aware of readability rate, you might know long sentences decrease the readability rate. This value will display the longest sentence in your text or file.

Plagiarism Checker: Plagiarism detector is not directly integrated with this tool, but you can check the plagiarism of your text by just clicking the icon.

Grammar checker: In writing, grammar is one of the most important things. This feature is also not directly integrated with this tool, but you can find out all grammatical mistakes with just one click.


Who can use the word counter?

Writing is a tough job. Writing something is never easy when you have to stay within particular limits assigned to you like maximum and a minimum number of words limit.

You have to keep yourself active not to exceed the limit. It happens in both the online and offline world with different people like Students, bloggers, webmasters, etc. Although these people are from various fields but are usually facing this issue.

Here are some people who can use the word count tool and how they can avoid breaching word limits.

Students

Some students with brilliant vocabulary and understanding when assigned with a topic can write a bunch of papers if they were allowed to do so, but typically there is a limit of words that needs to be followed.

Students can use free text counter online to count the number of words, characters, number of sentences, and others in their essays, assignment, and sometimes thesis as well.

Moreover, the word limit is necessary in the world of academia as the quality is preferred over quantity. The limit can make students stick to the topic and avoid not to make any blunders in the text.

Bloggers

Professional life is nothing but just hard work and dedication. When in workload pressure, you in a hurry may forget essential things like word count and other things.

Word count is important in a blogger's life. Exceeding the word count limit intentionally or unintentionally is not a good sign for a blogger who is having a low number of readers.

If you are a blogger, you may lose readers as they may find your content boring due to the length of your text. Quality matters more than quantity. Try to add relatable words and sentences to engage readers not to add different things just for the sake of completing the task. Not to worry, character count online is here to save your day. 

Our tool gives out results like:

  • word count in your text
  • total no of characters in the text
  • Point out long phrases and number of words in those phrases
  • Point out long words and the number of characters in those words
  • Point out Grammar mistakes
  • Read time in minutes

Freelance Writers

Freelancing and meeting the demands of the client is not easy. Freelance writing is all about the quality of writing you process to produce more clients. Char count and letter count are important for a freelancer as customers usually send guidelines mentioning not to breach a given word limit.

Word calculator is a much-needed thing for a freelancer. Manually counting words is old stuff and consumes plenty of time. Why waste time on these minute problems. Free word count online is the easiest solution possible.

In the end, after completing the work, just copy and paste your work in the text counter to know the total number of words and even alphabets occurring in your text to avoid any mishap between you and your client.

Teachers

Teachers can also avail benefits using word counter online. Benefits like when teachers have to check exam papers of the students online, to count a number of characters, sentences, and alphabets, this tool can be used.

Manually although it is possible to count words, it consumes a hell allot of time. Check the papers in minutes to lessen the burden over teachers using our essay word counter.

The Char count tool online not just only checks words, but it can also show (if demanded) the number of sentences and even single characters occurring in a text.

Webmasters

For SEO of a website, the ideal word limit for an article are a minimum of 1000 words and a maximum of 3000 words per article.

Administrators of websites have to make sure this thing not to breach the max limit or stay behind the minimum limit. Creating unique and eye-catchy articles is essential with a proper word limit to make it perfect. The SEO of the website will increase as well.

Our website word counter can be used to count the total number of words on your website by just putting the URL of the website in the provided area.

Other Languages: English, Español, Deutsche, Français, Português, italiano, Nederlands, русский, čeština, svenska, עברית, Türk, Suomalainen, 日本人

ADVERTISEMENT

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all popular seo tools with just one click.


GET IT FREE
ADVERTISEMENT