Alert

+ Add your website in the list

+ Add your website in this list

Blog Name Categories DA PA Indexed Pages in Google Blog URL Submission URL
Two Magazines Fashion 22 20 View pages onemag.us Submit Post
Tweaks Guides Home 25 25 View pages twitsguides.co.uk Submit Post
Tweak Your Biz Business, Marketing 57 49 View pages tweakyourbiz.com Submit Post
Turn Key Website Blog Marketing 30 38 View pages turnkeywebsitehub.com Submit Post
Turn It To Trvl Travel 28 24 View pages turnittotrvl.com Submit Post
True Agape Wedding 38 36 View pages trueagape.net Submit Post
Trip Travel Travel 12 19 View pages triptravel.in Submit Post
Trip Outlook Travel 33 32 View pages tripoutlook.com Submit Post
Tricks Road Business 31 35 View pages tricksroad.com Submit Post
Tricked Ya Tech Lifestyle, Technology, Fashion 19 25 View pages trickiya.com Submit Post
Trending US Lifestyle 27 29 View pages trendingus.com Submit Post
Travelsaurus Travel 31 35 View pages travelsauro.com Submit Post
Travelopedia Travel 32 29 View pages trendipia.com Submit Post
Travelers United Travel 41 37 View pages travelersunited.org Submit Post
Travelers Journal Travel 29 28 View pages travelersjournal.co.uk Submit Post
Travel Tamed Travel 41 39 View pages traveltamed.com Submit Post
Travel My Way For Less Travel 19 23 View pages travelmywayforless.com Submit Post
Travel Mamas Travel 53 49 View pages travelmamas.com Submit Post
Travel Guide Travel 24 28 View pages guideontravel.com Submit Post
Travel for Food Hub Food, Travel 21 25 View pages travelforfoodhub.com Submit Post
Travel Food Wine Travel, Food 14 18 View pages travelfoodandwine.com Submit Post
Travel Eat Travel, Food 23 29 View pages traveleater.net Submit Post
Travel Destined Travel 15 19 View pages traveldestined.com Submit Post
Travel Buddies Travel 21 25 View pages thetravelersbuddy.com Submit Post
Travel Axis Travel 39 45 View pages travelaxis.org Submit Post
Transitions Abroad Travel 61 57 View pages transitionsabroad.com Submit Post
Trading Places Food, Lifestyle, Travel 18 15 View pages tradingplacesglobal.com Submit Post
Town of Technology Technology 24 25 View pages townoftech.com Submit Post
Touring India Travel 20 25 View pages travelplacesindia.in Submit Post
Tour Radar Travel 55 52 View pages tourradar.com Submit Post
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ..... 49 50
+ Add your website in this list

Refresh

ADVERTISEMENT

Add this List On Your website


Add guest blogging sites list widget to on your website. All features are available in the widget, you can search via keyword and filter by categories. To use, simply copy the code given below and paste it on your webpage where you want to display it.


Guest Blogging Sites

Guest blogging sites are those websites that accept articles from their users and publishes on their blog. Some people do guest blogging to upload their high-quality work so that they can use those blog posts as a reference to their clients. SEO experts use it to get backlinks for their web pages.

Guest posting is one of the best white hat SEO process to rank your website in the TOP 10 results. It’s considered as 100% white hat if we use this method in a proper way. Any post you publish to another blog must look natural and not looks like a promotional content.

If you have no idea how to publish a guest post in 100% natural wat, you can hire a company to buy guest posts for you.


Why Guest Posting is Essential?

Guest posting is essential because it really can create a great positive impact on your Website’s SEO results. Guest posting can help you to get more valuable do follow backlinks for your site. It’s the only recommended process to get links from other authority sites related to your niche. Search engines always give more authority and recognition to the site, who gets backlinks through guest posting method. Must consider guest posting strategy in your SEO plan because,

  1. It widens your brand awareness across through various authority sites
  2. Act as a ripple effect, and increase SEO score in no time
  3. Your products and services become popular on the internet
  4. It helps to get more value towards your brand with authority

How to Get Success in Guest Posting

When you decide to submit a guest post for your site, then you should have to adopt the process that will help you to get succeed in your approach. Communication with the blogger or editor should be done in a professional manner. Try to use the medium of email to connect with third-party bloggers for guest posting. Your message should be concise and to the point. It’s better to use "You" approach while asking for the blog post approvals. Must follow out the below-mentioned process to successfully post your articles.

  • Analyze the niche of the website you choose for the guest post
  • Write a clear message, when asking for a guest post
  • Wait for the response from the recipient
  • Keep your patience during the conversation
  • Before approval fix the amount you have to paid (Only in case of paid guest posts)

Offer Unique and Quality Content

Your guest post will only get published if it is unique and you fulfill all the requirements that are asked by the editor of the website on which you will publish your post. Try to write an evergreen topic for your guest post. It can provide you the backlinks for a longer time duration. It’s better to write content with more than 500 words, and also try to include subheadings in your written work. Here are the important tips that you must have to keep in mind while writing guest posts.

  • Use tools like grammar checker for quality writing
  • Write on the topic that is related to your niche
  • Elaborate your topic as much as you can
  • Make it to more than 500 words
  • Properly include Do follow links
  • If necessary include your Bio

User Rating

5 / 5
(2 Reviews)

5 Stars - by , January 30, 2019
This list is amazing, i always use it when ever i need guest posts..

5 Stars - by , November 07, 2018
Thank you for the List..
Page 1 of 1: + Post Your Review
 

AS SEEN ON..

From SEO Experts to Hosting Companies, Our Tools are discussed by top digital marketing experts. Our remarkable record forced users to discuss our tools to their websites.